Scientology videos

This new Scientology video channel is so cool.  I love the video on what Scientologists say about Scientology, and the human rights and anti-drug PSAs.  And I think my favorites of the Way to Happiness ads.

But the best thing is that they’re all online.  That’s so cool because people ask me about Scientology all the time and now I have someplace to send them, to find out!

2 responses to “Scientology videos

  1. “That’s so cool because people ask me about Scientology all the time and now I have someplace to send them, to find out!”

    You have trouble explaining your own beliefs?

  2. It’s a tool. It’s more complete, and faster. Plus people can view it when they want and not worry about asking someone a stupid question.

Leave a Reply

